Off Topic A place for you CBR junkies to boldly go off topic. Almost anything goes.

Rant about work...

Search this Thread

Old 06-10-2007, 12:55 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Rant about work...

[sm=rant.gif] The other day i had 2 of the worst customers ever... not to mention they were both rude.
Idiot customers that came to my store, this one's for you:
If you come into mcdonalds, and you didn't get your sauce, and its terribly busy. Dont just stand around like a jackass and expect me to notice you right away, we're freaking busy, and im in the middle of something with my back turned to you. Then 10 seconds later dont freaking yell HEY! as loud as you possibly can so the whole store notices, you just look like an ***, because you are. After I've helped you as nicely as i can and i go back to my station and laugh, dont get pissed and say you want to talk to a manager, becase i'll walk over, smile and say, hi, my names, Drew, I'm a manager here, now please leave my store quietly, because I dont want to have to call the police.