F4i - Main Forum Main F4i discussion board

power commander

  #1  
Old 09-21-2009, 09:54 PM
Junior Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 26
Default power commander

I just got a power commander for my 04 f4i and I cant load the right map on it. I know which map it needs but it doesnt load for some reason. does anybody have a p commander that could help me?
 
  #2  
Old 09-21-2009, 10:14 PM
rolandk's Avatar
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Portland, Oregon
Posts: 280
Default

Is the PC powered up?
 
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
Karmakazi
CBR 954RR
8
09-29-2009 09:58 AM
joe-4422
CBR 929RR
6
04-07-2009 09:47 AM
five0addict
F4i - Main Forum
1
09-21-2006 06:17 PM
dudek12
CBR 600RR
3
08-09-2006 01:13 AM
maxwell139
CBR 600RR
1
05-16-2006 01:30 AM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Quick Reply: power commander


Advertising
Featured Sponsors
Vendor Directory

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.