How-To: Mechanical This section is ONLY for sharing step-by-step instructions on how you did a project. Please post tech related questions in "General Tech". Adherence to this policy will be strictly enforced by the staff ...

plate flipper help

  #1  
Old 09-09-2008, 07:09 PM
Thread Starter
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location:
Posts: 3
Default plate flipper help

Hi guys,
I just installed my plate flipper from www.plateflipper.com. Itworks great, but Idid something wrong along the way . My tail light, andcluster( no rpm,speed etc) doesn't work. I noticed my fuse was burned, so I changed it and it got burned again as soon as I turned my ignition. What am I doing wrong???Thanks for any help.
 
  #2  
Old 09-09-2008, 07:20 PM
Member
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Austin TEXAS
Posts: 65
Default RE: plate flipper help

ORIGINAL: lukasz83

What am I doing wrong???
Developing bad kharma from whatever you need the plate flipper for.

Enjoy
 
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
12oclocker
General Tech
119
06-26-2011 12:54 AM
xxcbrxx
Product Reviews
17
01-27-2010 01:45 PM
lukasz83
CBR 954RR
3
09-11-2008 02:24 PM
xxcbrxx
General Tech
1
07-08-2008 07:52 PM
forx
CBR 1000F "Hurricane"
3
04-16-2007 08:57 PM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Quick Reply: plate flipper help


Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.