Stunters Corner For all those stunters out there.. share your knowledge, talk about it. Those that do not like stunting, please stay away. Please read disclaimer!

Stunters Help please?

Search this Thread

Old 02-04-2009, 02:05 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Stunters Help please?

I have been riding for quite a few years and always loved the whole stunt scene, and I'm really looking to get a bike I can practice with but I am not sure which direction to head. I have been trying to find a used f4i for a good price and have come across a few deals but nothing for me yet. So could you guys help me out? Is the f4i the best option I should be looking at right now for my first practice bike (using strictly for stunting) Should I be looking for a bike that is already modded for stunting? Cosmetic damage isnt really a problem but I do want the bike to be in good working order when I get it. Meaning it runs and is ridable. The reason I ask about should I be looking for a bike already modded for stunting is because I am not sure of ALL the costs involved. Thanks

Old 02-15-2009, 01:44 AM

as a current owner of FOUR f4is, yes, f4i IS the best stunt bike, especially if you're just learning.

i do not recommend a bike that's already been stunted out becaz it means its most likely been abused.

get a f4i without plastics and already scuffed up for $2k....throw on a tygershark cage for $350. cut down your levers...you're ready to stunt!

Old 02-18-2009, 12:02 AM