Off Topic A place for you CBR junkies to boldly go off topic. Almost anything goes.

Just finished my motorcycle saftey program

Search this Thread

Old 11-14-2005, 02:33 AM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Just finished my motorcycle saftey program

This is a great class to take. It starts out with the basics but then it gets good and helps with different situations. I am proud to say I graduated the class at the top. I had 100% on my written test and 0 points on my driving test. I am still a newby for sure but atleast I am more confident on my bike now.

Old 11-14-2005, 07:09 AM
Default RE: Just finished my motorcycle saftey program

Well done, now get out and enjoy just remember we`re always learnin. So ride at your own pace that you feel comfortable with.

Old 11-14-2005, 07:27 AM
Admin Emeritus & MVN
Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts

Excellent! I too passed at the top of my class. A small accomplishment that means more to me than anybody else I suppose Just put the stuff they taught you to good use on the street and you'll be fine.

Old 11-14-2005, 07:59 AM
Retired Administrator

good job.... everyone should take the course, a couple of times at that. The course I took is set up on base, so when I picked up a new 05, I went over the course by myself again to get familiar with the bike.

Old 11-14-2005, 10:18 AM

Congrats. Thats awseome. Remember to always practice what you learned and go spend some time in parking lots before hitting the streets.

Old 11-15-2005, 03:40 PM

Congrats. I really enjoyed my class also. Great for someone htat is starting out.

Old 11-16-2005, 01:24 AM

I'm in the process of doing mine as we speak. Tonight was my first night. Now, I have to spend all weekend out there on the range.

Old 11-21-2005, 05:45 PM
Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Good job!

Old 11-21-2005, 08:16 PM
L8X

congrats! now be safe out there!

Old 11-27-2005, 12:15 AM