New Member Area New to CBRForum? Stop in and introduce yourself.

New member here, new to the F4I but not riding!

Search this Thread

Old 04-02-2008, 12:09 AM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default New member here, new to the F4I but not riding!

I just wanted to stop in a say hi! I'm a 35 year old Professional Fire Fighter/EMT. I live in Western KY. I'm Happily divorced. I'm new to the F4I but not a new rider. I started on a 95 Suzuki Katana(starter bike after being off one sinceI was 18) 2 years ago. ThenIsold it and moved to an 01 Honda VFR Interceptor(I loved this bike)about a year agoand now today I bought an 01 F41 (Red/White Color scheme). I lucked up on the 2001 F4I in Nashville Tn the bike was in decent shape with only 11,245 miles on it and the price was right. Below is the reason why, I'm now on an F4I. Allnew riders should read it!!!!!
(this is a revised blog post off of Myspace but it explains everything)