New Member Area New to CBRForum? Stop in and introduce yourself.

Old 03-13-2008, 09:33 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default New Member

Hi Everyone!
Just wanted to say hello to all. I have been visiting the Forum for quite some time now and finally became a member now that I have some decent pics of my bike. I have been riding since I was 6 years old, I started on a Z50r and have loved Honda's ever since! I would have nothing else! I just recently sold my 05 F4i for an 04 RR. I just love the styling of the RR better! I had it painted my favorite, the candy tahitian blue. I love this color! I have only done a few things to my RR so far, and have a never-ending list of other things I want to do it seems. Every time I think the list is done, I see something else I want to do!
I am trying to make my bike a good balance of looks but performance too! I won't be going crazy with extending the swingarm and chroming out everything. Sometimes all that is too much in my opinion. Anyway, so my blue dream as I like to call it, is a work in progress. She's my baby!

I also wanted to thank everyone for the posts and threads on the forum about everything! I have learned so much and check back daily! I'm sure I will be asking all of you for input on things in the future.

Oh, and please bear with me on the uploading of photos, I'm pretty PC literate, but I am new to everything here now that I am a member and am still trying to figure all this out!

Glad to be a member!!

[IMG]local://upfiles/24684/A74F2A9719E64725BD0599ECB378E893.jpg[/IMG]

Old 03-13-2008, 09:37 PM
Default RE: New Member

Awesome looking bike! Be careful out there. All the gear, all the time.

Welcome!

Old 03-13-2008, 09:42 PM
Retired Administrator

Welcome to the forum. Love the blue. The oly flaw I see is it looks like someone harley'd up your rims.

Just kidding, not a fan of any chrome. Bigger pics would be nice to see more details.

Ask all the questions you likes, that's why we hang out here.