New one...

Search this Thread

Old 05-20-2006, 09:24 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default New one...

Well, I did it. I stopped by the dealership or should I say one of the dealerships in the area and arranged to by a left-over '05 600RR and they gave me what I paid for my '94 F2, so I didn't get hurt on the trade. It's the red/black scheme and I am in love with it. I have been riding for three years, first starting on a smaller cruiser and then evolving to sportbikes. Now I am quite psyched about this new bike and I know that I have the experience necessary to handle it since I owned an F2 and put about 3000 miles on it. Yes, I realize that there is a jump in performance their but I feel that their is no reason to own a liter bike since the newer 600's are quite fast. I'll post pics in a few days if I can figure out how. I pick it up Monday. Good days are ahead...

Old 05-20-2006, 09:32 PM
Default RE: New one...

Welcome to the forum, yes you will love it.

Why couldn't you bring it home today?

And as always, post pix

Old 05-20-2006, 10:15 PM

GRATS on the RR..im sure youll enjoy it..

Old 05-20-2006, 10:41 PM