Off Topic A place for you CBR junkies to boldly go off topic. Almost anything goes.

Punk A$$ bouncers...

Search this Thread

Old 03-14-2008, 06:03 AM
Banned
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Punk A$$ bouncers...

I know a lot of bouncers. Very typical they're a bunch of meatheads. Though there are the more professional around, they're hard to come by.

This is a video of a bunch of bouncer bitches. I'd make a reference to a couple of them but they're all unreal. It's hard to pick any one out.

http://comegetyousome.com/viewvid.php?id=5637

When I was a cop I had to actually threaten to arrest a bouncer one night when I was out with some friends and some of their friends. I never once in public made any reference to what I did, but I really didn't have a choice that time.

A friend of a friend was with us and I guess he had little man syndrome. A DJ asked him to step off the dance floor with his cigarette and he was drunk and well you know.

On our way out the door he and a bouncer were going back and forth verbally. The bouncer shoved him out the door and he turned around to fight him (lol). A couple of friends held him and moved out into the street to cross. Well the meathead bouncer tried to follow and tried to get physical with me when I told him to keep his *** inside that door.

I'm not huge, and I'm not necassarily afraid of fighting pretty much anybody if I have to. But I wasn't opting to fight him, lol. He was huge and I knew ofhim, he's a local badass. So I whipped it out, "you come outside that door to make a move andI'll arrest you bothfor mutual combat, both of you shut up. He's outside the club moving on and that's where your concern of him ends."

Sorry - bouncers erk me. And truck drivers. Bouncers and truck drivers are really the only group of people I collectively can't stand.

Old 03-14-2008, 06:40 AM
Banned
Default RE: Punk A$$ bouncers...