Off Topic A place for you CBR junkies to boldly go off topic. Almost anything goes.

Ending the Season Early

Search this Thread

Old 10-02-2005, 03:14 AM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Ending the Season Early

I got caught being stupid last night and believe that I am going to have to end the season early and park my CBR for the winter - I do not think I can beat this ticket...

A quick poll to try to figure things out...

Old 10-02-2005, 01:36 PM
Default RE: Ending the Season Early

Unlicensed looser enjoy the winter [:'(]

Old 10-02-2005, 02:14 PM

Hey! The first reply to my first post!

Would calling you an a*s in view of the "Assume Rule" be considered flaming?

I am new to motorcycling and have recently gotten a learner's permit, so yes, I am technically unlicensed.

The speeding ticket was earned by accelerating to avoiding a collision - a vehicle proceeded to merge into me on a three lane divided highway. I accelerated from 30 to 68 to pull ahead.

Cheers

PS. Nice bike.

Old 10-02-2005, 04:05 PM

ORIGINAL: drozdila

I got caught being stupid last night
ORIGINAL: drozdila

The speeding ticket was earned by accelerating to avoiding a collision - a vehicle proceeded to merge into me on a three lane divided highway. I accelerated from 30 to 68 to pull ahead.

So ........... for your 3rd post are we going to get the truth ?

My response to your first mega squid post was spot on , so lets try this again .
Welcome to the forums and thanks for the complement [&:]

Old 10-02-2005, 11:13 PM

"Me - I always tell the truth - even when I lie."

Being stupid was going out riding to difuse frustrations on the personal front. The riding course instructor was very specific in that regard. When faced with a hazardous situation, I got upset and rolled on the throttle to pull away from all of the cars surrounding me, which is exactly when I passed by the speed trap.