New Member Area New to CBRForum? Stop in and introduce yourself.

well i guess i should stop lurking

Search this Thread

Old 12-07-2008, 01:45 AM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default well i guess i should stop lurking

And introduce myself!

I am Levi and i live in seattle WA wtih my fiancee, whom is looking for a bike

HELLO WORLD!

ive been riding for about 15 months, and i had sadlly owened two honda's, sad only because i totaled my first a month ago after 8kmiles *sigh*

my '04 F4I shall be missed dearly!!!

but not to worry honda fans, as i picked up a not so shiney used '03 600RR ,has some light cosmetic damage and some bolt ons. (pics in the 600rr pics thread)

as for my riding, i love the corners, and if it wasnt for the fact i do alot of two upping in a rather hilly bit of metro, id have gotten something smaller.

so i just wanted to stop in and say HI to to the rest of the members

-Levi

Old 12-07-2008, 02:31 AM
Redcoat, & Maxwell's Silver Hammer, MVN and curmudgeon
Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts
Default RE: well i guess i should stop lurking

Welcome to the Forum, Levi !
I hope your new bike gives you as much pleasure as your old one.
As you've been 'lurking' for a while, you probably know where to find things by now.
Enjoy yourself !

Old 12-08-2008, 04:45 AM
Banned

Welcome to CBRF Levi!! Thanks for coming out of the shadows and exposing yourself... ummmm.... well... you know what I mean. I wasgetting tired ofthat feeling that someone was looking over my shoulder...lol.

Sorry tohear about the lossof your F4i, but you are still here aren't you, and hopefully you'll enjoy your 600RR just as much.

Have fun in here and take care"out there". See you around...

Old 12-08-2008, 04:55 AM
Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Enjoy the new bike, and welcome.

Old 12-08-2008, 08:35 AM
Received 10 Likes on 5 Posts

Welcome to the forums Levi!! :-)