New Member Area New to CBRForum? Stop in and introduce yourself.

New CBR Forum member here

Search this Thread

Old 06-22-2005, 04:51 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default New CBR Forum member here

Hello fellow CBR Forum members!

My name is Justin, I am 24yrs old and I am located in Washington, PA(22miles south of Pittsburgh, PA)...let me know if you are in my area and are looking to ride in the near future. My day job is a small business (Intriguing Reptiles) that I own and operate in which I work with/breed high end, exotic snakes. The reptiles keep me very busy for the majority of my days, however I also do a little custom tuning here and there(either on the local dyno at our speed shop or here with my laptop, Autotap, an LM1 wideband and LTx/LSx Edit software for GM LS1/6 and LT1/4 powered vehicles(usually do this for the camaro board members or local buddies).