HARDCORP 8654 Dedicated to the memory of Tim ...

At Chainstretcher suggestion

Old 08-05-2009, 04:50 PM
Friend and Hero ...
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default At Chainstretcher suggestion

Very Graphic VIDEO

Well after several conversations with chainstretcher behind the scenes he suggested I give an update and share a couple of my videos with you guys here in the off-topic section for those who know me there's no explanation necessary for those who don't, at one time I was a regular fixture especially here in the off-topic section I Work as a Private Military Contractor and have been gone for approximately 6 month and have been home for less than a month I probably will not be posting much at all don't really have the time at the moment and other obligations elsewhere are keeping me busy if you're interested in what it takes to do this kind of work are if the money is as good as they say it is ask away and yes you can make well over 250,000