F4i - Main Forum Main F4i discussion board

IDIOTIC CRASH LAST NIGHT

Search this Thread

Old 09-21-2007, 07:49 AM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default IDIOTIC CRASH LAST NIGHT

Hi everyone. My name is Sean and im a new member here. I have been looking over this website all summer long and you guys have been a great help to me. I own a01 black and grey F4i with some simple mods on it. I have put a race can on it from Viper (which i beleive is a UK brand)...it was cheap and actually i really like it. I have also changed the CCT to an APE unit which has worked out well and some simple cosmetic upgrades here in there. I purchased it this year right after i graduated college. It was a prescent to myself (well deserved)