F4i - Main Forum Main F4i discussion board

Cops?

Search this Thread

Old 03-25-2007, 10:46 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Cops?

I am looking for some honest answers. All are welcome and appriciated. This has been a question that I have asked many people and recieved many different and sometimes unique answers.

Why do you hate and/or dislike cops?

The reason I ask is that, not just on this site but many others, if a cops wrecks most find it funny and amusing. Some even seem to find joy in cops getting hurt and sometimes killed. Also if a suspect the cops are pursuing wrecks most people think that its wrong that the cop "forced" him to wreck. I'm not tring to start an argumentive thread but I'm new to the sport bike scene and would really like to hear some honest answers.

Thanks for you time reading and replying to my post.

[IMG]local://upfiles/13947/D7141E4A12E14457944B4B77F7AFA321.jpg[/IMG]

Old 03-25-2007, 11:17 PM
Default RE: Cops?

Cuz the man dont like wheelies

Old 03-25-2007, 11:26 PM
Received 1 Like on 1 Post

I don't dislike them at all, and to be honest I've never had a bad experience with one. I get pulled over, I treat them with respect, and they do the same in return. I've been riding for a lot of years so don't think I'm just some lucky noob.

Old 03-25-2007, 11:32 PM

Idon't mind police officers most are actually pretty cool, I do hate it when I get pulled over by an officer who is apparently having a bad day. But, I have only ever goten 2 tickets in my life one in my car and one on my bike, both were state troopers and the one that pulled me over on by bike was a lot cooler than the one that pulled me over in my car. Anyway, I really appreciate the job cops do for us, and don't hate them at all just hate when i see the lights behind me.

Old 03-25-2007, 11:37 PM

They always eat all the donuts and I NEVER GET ANY!!!!!!!

Old 03-25-2007, 11:54 PM