Where can I find people to ride with? I'm a Newb btw

Search this Thread

Old 09-20-2007, 08:12 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Where can I find people to ride with? I'm a Newb btw

Wusup everybody I'm new to riding, and just got my license 2 weekends ago and just myself an 03 cbr600rr. Don't know much about bikes being thisis my first but I am in love with her already lol. Where do you find others that ride usually? Just trying to meet newbies as well to learn from one another.

Old 09-20-2007, 08:17 PM
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default RE: Where can I find people to ride with? I'm a Newb btw

Posting where you are might help.

Old 09-20-2007, 08:40 PM

ORIGINAL: team honda

Wusup everybody I'm new to riding, and just got my license 2 weekends ago and just myself an 03 cbr600rr. Don't know much about bikes being thisis my first but I am in love with her already lol. Where do you find others that ride usually? Just trying to meet newbies as well to learn from one another.
umm learn form good experienced riders not n00bs lol. On here n other forums. Look for a local forum alot of ppl post of those to meet up n ride. I dont know how you plan to ride, so I wont say anything else about that part of it so not to offend anyone. Ah screw that, Avoid squids lol they'll get you hurt n bad. Good luck with your bike n riding.

Oh yeah, take the MSF?

Old 09-20-2007, 09:03 PM

Yea actually i went thru the msf to get my license...id recommend that to anyone.

Old 09-20-2007, 09:04 PM

ORIGINAL: team honda

Yea actually i went thru the msf to get my license...id recommend that to anyone.
Good job!!

Old 09-20-2007, 09:32 PM

good job, now team honda where is your location?????

Old 09-20-2007, 10:07 PM