Stunters Corner For all those stunters out there.. share your knowledge, talk about it. Those that do not like stunting, please stay away. Please read disclaimer!

Whats so wrong with power wheelies?

Search this Thread

Old 07-31-2007, 06:58 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Whats so wrong with power wheelies?

I've been doing the power wheelie thing just trying to get used to the feel of the front coming up and I'm starting to get the hang of it. Then I wan't to move up to clutching it up in second and going longer. But the more I read the more I see peeps saying it's a bad thing. Other than the potential for looping what's wrong with power wheelies? Sorry for the noob question, but I'm a wheelie noob.

Old 08-01-2007, 12:13 AM
Default RE: Whats so wrong with power wheelies?

its 10 times easier to loop a power wheelie. if someone is new to wheelies, its obviously not the way you want to start out. beginners dont have the control to bring the bike back off of the tail at 60+ mph

Old 08-01-2007, 01:11 AM