CBR Forum - Enthusiast forums for Honda CBR Owners

CBR Forum - Enthusiast forums for Honda CBR Owners (https://cbrforum.com/forum/)
-   New Member Area (https://cbrforum.com/forum/new-member-area-5/)
-   -   Noob in PA (https://cbrforum.com/forum/new-member-area-5/noob-pa-122055/)

BakaN20 03-06-2011 10:43 PM

Noob in PA

1 Attachment(s)
Hey guys,

Coming from 600rr.net, I have an 08 cbr600rr and just wanted to expand my knowledge even more, so I decided to join here also. Looking forward to gaining more info from everyone. Thanks!

Here is a pic of my ride:

Attachment 49696

Added some more stuff to it, will take more pics when it is nicer out.

smokeeater 03-06-2011 11:08 PM

Nice ride, welcome

scorpionvmu 03-07-2011 12:10 AM

welcome to CBRF

wheres your mirrors man???

DrAwkwArD 03-07-2011 12:12 AM

Originally Posted by scorpionvmu (Post 1022427)
welcome to CBRF

wheres your mirrors man???

Meh, who needs mirrors? I haven't ridden with mirrors since I started riding, lol.

Welcome.

jasonb 03-07-2011 12:15 AM

^^^^dot net member here

BakaN20 03-07-2011 02:25 AM

Thanks for the welcome guys :)

Lol about the mirrors. I was working on the bike and removed the upper cowl and didn't put back the mirrors since I had more stuff to do later, it is back on now though, lol.

Dragondima 03-07-2011 07:51 AM

Welcome to CBRF! What part of PA? I'm around Philly.

Xander F4i 03-07-2011 08:04 AM

Originally Posted by Dragondima (Post 1022479)
Welcome to CBRF! What part of PA?

what they ^^^^ said! I'm right near i-80, roughly 80 miles in from Ohio.

Again, welcome to the Forum! And, nice looking bike!

gunslinger1274 03-07-2011 08:34 AM

Hey, welcome to the forum. PA here also, in the Poconos. Right near I-81/I -80 area.

BakaN20 03-07-2011 10:23 AM

Hey guys ,

My girlfriend lives in philly, so sometimes I am down in that area.

I live in Bushkill, the second exit off of I-80 after the toll both, near east stroudsburg.

I go to school at Penn State.