CBR Forum - Enthusiast forums for Honda CBR Owners

CBR Forum - Enthusiast forums for Honda CBR Owners (https://cbrforum.com/forum/)
-   New Member Area (https://cbrforum.com/forum/new-member-area-5/)
-   -   I have a question for everyone.. (https://cbrforum.com/forum/new-member-area-5/i-have-question-everyone-47943/)

dustintp 08-23-2007 11:18 PM

I have a question for everyone..

Hey yall i just bought me a 05 honda cbr600rr and im new to the biking world... last year i test drove a yamaha v star and i high sided it and it scared the Heck out of me and messed my knee up... but now im going back at it my friends said every one goes down at least once so imma try to not do it again but i wanted to get this bike so bad so i did...

but my question is alot of people said cops and stuff dont mess with bikes as much as llike say cars and stuff do they mess with you a bunch or mostly leave you alone cause i dont see many bikes pulled over around here much.. please post somethin back later..

CBRFREEK 08-24-2007 12:56 AM

RE: I have a question for everyone..

In the wonderful world of ...Where i come from....The police dont really roll like that...ive been pulled over 2 times for no apparent other than to check my license and ins...got me with the speeding warning...and ive been guilty...its a new world ...comin from the Cruiser realm......welcome aboard

Lrn2Go 08-24-2007 08:23 AM