How-To: Mechanical This section is ONLY for sharing step-by-step instructions on how you did a project. Please post tech related questions in "General Tech". Adherence to this policy will be strictly enforced by the staff ...

f4 cams in a f3??

  #1  
Old 09-07-2011, 07:24 PM
Junior Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 6
Default f4 cams in a f3??

can any one confirm the f4 cams fit and work in a f3? i am a road racer and need any extra power i can get---my bike is down to 365 pounds and need some ponies
 
  #2  
Old 09-08-2011, 02:53 AM
DonnyBrago's Avatar
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 377
Default

Originally Posted by v7 racer View Post
can any one confirm the f4 cams fit and work in a f3? i am a road racer and need any extra power i can get---my bike is down to 365 pounds and need some ponies

Post in the right section then you thick ****.
 
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
mrbf2
CBR 600F2
15
01-08-2009 04:09 AM
Flamed900RR
CBR 900RR
0
08-12-2007 03:06 PM
DIZZLE
CBR 929RR
1
10-22-2006 02:36 PM
rustyman14
F4i - Main Forum
3
08-11-2006 06:23 PM
OneWheelinRR
CBR 600RR
4
06-09-2005 03:40 AM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Quick Reply: f4 cams in a f3??


Advertising
Featured Sponsors
Vendor Directory

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.