LOOKING FOR 600RR/600r

Search this Thread

Old 02-13-2007, 06:02 AM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default LOOKING FOR 600RR/600r

hi every1..im july,im just new here..
i'l go directly to my point..im looking for a honda CBR 600RR/600R..
im at the mindanao..zamboanga city,region 9..

got a problem looking for a sportbikes..cause mostly bikes seller here are not selling a sportbikes(scooter and big bikes are the commonly they sell).
can anyone gave me a tip or idea where i can find a sportbike?located here at mindanao only..i really want it badly..
and how much will it cost 2 buy a 600RR or 600R Cbr honda bikes?can anyone,can gave me an idea?!im really a noob..but want this bike since i was a kid..
hope for your replies... more power too all of you guys..

Old 02-13-2007, 07:05 AM
Retired Moderator
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default RE: LOOKING FOR 600RR/600r

Have you ridden motorycles before? Have you ever owned a bike before?

A 600RR is in no way a starter bike, so if you haven't ridden before, I would start with something smaller and less powerful. It's kind of like asking for a Ferrari 430 right after you got your licence. The end result is usually the Ferrari wrapped around a tree 3 weeks later. Same goes for these bikes, they are the Ferrari, Aston Martin, and Lamborghini's of bikes. Twitchy, insanely fast and can kill you if you don't know what you're doing on it.

But on a lighter note, they are awesome machines. Are you looking to buy used or new? If you are new, then go to a dealer. If used, good luck. I've noticed that many people that buy Honda's typically hold onto them. The market around here is flooded with used Suzuki and Kawasaki bikes, but rarely, you'll find a Honda.