600 Modifications This section is specifically for questions and advice pertaining to mods of the current 600 models.

Tank Bras

Search this Thread

Old 02-26-2008, 04:43 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Tank Bras

I noticed that some folks are offering to sell stuff, well I'm not selling I'm giving! Seriously, I'm a graphics guy and I need to get my hands on some 2008 bikes, when I say get my hands on I mean essentially for you: Free Tank Bras! I hope this is okay to post, I'm trying to network, we can maybe work out a swap or not. The hard part is finding a dedicated rider that would be willing to let me have the bike long enough to get the work done on it right! I'm a perfectionist, but I'm also a rider so I understand the seperation anxiety!

I've been riding for about 4 years, love doing freelance work and am happy to correspond when I have the time, some days are busier then others but you know what I'm saying!

I'm in the OC drop me a line.

Old 02-26-2008, 07:13 PM
Default RE: Tank Bras

sounds like a scam. and thats first time post!!! Maybe wrong sorry if i am just seems fishy

Old 02-26-2008, 09:21 PM

ORIGINAL: RooR Mast3r904

sounds like a scam. and thats first time post!!! Maybe wrong sorry if i am just seems fishy
[sm=noooo.gif]

Old 02-26-2008, 10:06 PM

how about you finance your own?i mean if you are starting or own a business you should have the credit to finance your own bike.. no? just a thought. hope it works out for you.. try craigslist, i hear there are some suckers there.

Old 02-26-2008, 11:23 PM

what the hell are you asking? let you borrow my bike and you'll give me a tank bra? seriously who would do that?

Old 02-27-2008, 11:59 AM