1000 Modifications This section is specifically for questions and advice pertaining to mods of the current 1000 models.

where to mount ballast on a 08 cbr 1000

Search this Thread

Old 09-02-2010, 07:24 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default where to mount ballast on a 08 cbr 1000

I am currently installing a HID kit on a 08 cbr 1000. Its a slim ballast kit and im having a tough time finding a spot to mount the ballasts. This is a friends bike i am installing them on and its my first time working on a cbr. Thanks a lot of the info.

Old 09-04-2010, 11:49 PM