Product Reviews Review various motorcycle products you have used.

Two Brothers or Yoshimura???

Search this Thread

Old 12-19-2006, 05:40 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Two Brothers or Yoshimura???

Alright guys, I’ve been riding for a few months now and I want to make some noise. I have been looking at slip on exhausts for my 06 cbr 600rr. I've got a friend who has a yosh for his gsxr and it sounds ok (better than my stock exhaust anyway), but the guys at the bike shop suggested that I go with Two Brothers for better sound quality and what not. I wanted to get feedback from people with more experience than myself and see what the pro's/con's were. Not to mention that what ever I do decide to buy, I'm going to buy online since there's less markup than the local dealers in my area, and you can't try or hear something that you’re going to buy online before you buy it.Or if anyone in the Central Texas area knows of a good place to buy one?? Online they range from about $300 to $400 at the dealers I’ve shopped they run $450 to $550. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Thanks

Old 12-19-2006, 06:36 PM
Default RE: Two Brothers or Yoshimura???

ORIGINAL: tmagness