Europe, Asia, South America, Africa, Austrailia, Antarctica Everywhere that isnt in North America

Hello any in the midlands

Search this Thread

Old 08-21-2011, 11:36 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Hello any in the midlands

hello all ime in the west midlands anybody close????

Old 08-28-2011, 01:02 PM

ooooooooooooh just me then

Old 09-13-2011, 08:13 AM

howdee

no not just you, but not many of us.

Old 09-02-2012, 09:12 AM

+1 here!

Old 09-02-2012, 04:25 PM
July 2014 ROTM
Default close

Hi, temporarily in Northants so not far away

Rick

Old 09-11-2012, 02:10 PM

I'm Burford in the Cotswolds.

Old 10-09-2012, 01:34 PM

Originally Posted by RedRocketuk
I'm Burford in the Cotswolds.
I used to go down to Chipping Norton on the back of my ex's bike loads over the past year, for tea and cake at that little bookshop/cafe in the town square. Via the A423, Banbury & A361.

I haven't been since I started riding my own bike though; lack of time mostly! I did nip down the Fosse way to climb Ilmington hill on my jack jones recently.

I bet there are much better routes down there in the cotswolds, some really interesting twisties that come with local knowledge!

Old 10-10-2012, 10:44 AM

Originally Posted by butcherspencil
I used to go down to Chipping Norton on the back of my ex's bike loads over the past year, for tea and cake at that little bookshop/cafe in the town square. Via the A423, Banbury & A361.

I haven't been since I started riding my own bike though; lack of time mostly! I did nip down the Fosse way to climb Ilmington hill on my jack jones recently.

I bet there are much better routes down there in the cotswolds, some really interesting twisties that come with local knowledge!